In this tutorial we will explain how you can delete your profile. If you delete your profile it will permanently remove all data, messages and photos from the website. In case you have a Premium membership, it will also be removed and there won't be any charge back.
First log in on My Ladyboy Cupid by clicking on the ‘Sign in’ button at the top of the page.
Once signed in click on your Username in the top right corner, a new menu will appear.
Click on Settings button and it will redirect you to the ‘settings’ page where you have the option to remove your profile. Click here for a direct link to the Settings Page.
Pause your account means that your profile will be invisible for other members and they won’t be able to contact you anymore. And you can enable your account again anytime simply by signing in again.
If you delete your account, you can use the same email address for another account in the future.
When clicking on this link it will gives you a option to put your profile on pause or to delete your profile permanently.
To delete your profile click on 'Click here' link, this will opens another page:
To continue deleting your profile click on the 'Continue' button and a new page will open to confirm it.
Enter your password followed by the Continue button. This will redirect you to the feedback form.
We would appreciate if you mention the reason for your leave, which will help us to improve My Ladyboy Cupid.
If you have any questions, you can always contact our customer service. We can be reached 24/7 by using the contact formBack to top