My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 42
Country: United States
City: Knoxville
Weight: 104 kg (229 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: n/a
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 181 cm / 5´11"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Unemployed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Drinking: Never
Smoking: Socially
Status: Divorced
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

Hi there! I'll fill this out in its entirety later.
For now, I am just looking for friends. The kind of friends who become your family.
I've been hurt. A lot.
Not just romantically, but also, and even more so, by my family.
They exclude me from everything, every holiday, and talk behind my back constantly as if I'm a disease.
It hurts, when I have shown nothing but kindness to them.

Anyway... I'm mainly looking for friends.
But, maybe one day, my heart will become less guarded enough to let someone in there.
I have so much love and attention to give, and no one to give it to.
But, again, I am not going to rush that.
At all.

I'm gonna list some things, but before I do, let me say this.
I am a very extremely patient person and I try to be as kind as I can to everyone.
I am not hard to get along with at all.
But, at 42, I'm tired of trying to fit square pegs into round holes.
By this, I mean... if you message me, please actually SAY something.
Say something which indicates that you did read my profile.
If you just send a message saying "Hi" or, worse, "Sup?"... sigh.
I'll be nice and go ahead and talk to ya some. Giving you the benefit that you're just shy and not sure what to say yet, but you'll be more talkative later.

But, this next thing... I'm sorry, I will not even respond once if I'm asked questions that I already addressed in this profile.
I'm sorry, I have so vast of a need to be heard I'm this world, that I don't tolerate it when people don't even take the needed time to know anything about who they're messaging.
It hurts my feelings, to be honest.

here goes.
I'm 42.
Male to female transgender.
I am asexual. Meaning that I have no desire of any kind for either gender.
I don't know if this is permanent, or if it's that it's just impossible for me to feel those ways unless my heart has been touched first.
Knoxville, Tennessee.
2 kids aged 11 and 14 who live in Texas, but fly in to visit me once a month, and at evvvverrry holiday.
I do not give out my phone number or talk on the phone until I know someone for a whole through messages first.
Guess that's all for now.
Feel free to ask me anything you wanna know, unless it's something that I already covered.
Last online: 4 months ago
send CuddlyMelissa a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid