My Ladyboy Cupid

stanboy111

Online
66 Year
United States
San Angelo
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 66
Country: United States
City: San Angelo
Weight: 64 kg (141 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 187 cm / 6´1"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: African American
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

Hello,i,m Stan,I have a cat name Prettyboy..I will have no problem being with and loving a transgender.All I ask is,if you say you are a ladyboy or transgender,look and sound like a lady.I,m more laid back and a very easy going type guy. When it comes to my lady,I just want to go out with her,put my arm around her shoulder or waist and hold her hand or kiss her;and be very pleased that she is in my life. I,m looking for a NON-OP transgender or a TRUE HERMAPHRODITE,who is willing and able to have children and raise a family with a farther/husband who cannot make the entire trip.I don,t do clubs,bars or party,s.I,m a home body.I do family type things.Movies,concerts,shopping and dinner.I,m a good person,my heart has not been broken and I don,t have any old relationship baggage.God has blessed this part of my trip, now I wait for my good woman prayer to be answered.I,m loyal,faithful and devoted only to you.I do not cheat and will not forgive a cheater.I,m not book smart,but do have life wisdom and will always be open to new things,as long as you or i are not hurt emotionally or physically by them.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid