My Ladyboy Cupid

sh27

Online
37 Year
Great Britain (UK)
Thornbury
Does not matter
I am: A Man
Age: 37
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Thornbury
Weight: 88 kg (194 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Height: 178 cm / 5´10"
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Status: It's complicated
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

First thing I have to say is that I am in a polyamorous relationship before anyone run away or judges me I have to say I am not here to cheat on my partner or looking for one night stands. If people don't no what polyamory is google it. I believe you can love more than one person and can have happy relationships. Poly people tends to be more honest and upfront because they got nothing to hide. Don't think that, to be poly you have to be a tree hugging hippie I am not I am just a normal person who you would meet on the street. I am a farmer and do spend a lot of time working I am shy when I first meet but that soon goes. I do think that you only live once and why only limit it to one if everyone is happy why not enjoy life, experience more. Everyone is different and have different interest. Age to me is not important its about if you click or not if you like what you hear message me or maybe meet for a coffee and chat
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid