My Ladyboy Cupid

scotlandjames

Offline
31 Year
Great Britain (UK)
Aberdeen
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 31
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Aberdeen
Weight: 87 kg (192 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 184 cm / 6´0"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

31 year old Scottish guy who has not long moved back after working for some years in Asia thenGermany for work

i like to think I am a gentle guy who likes when people are themselves and happy, don't like closed minded or negative people and I tend to put others first so like people around me who appreciate rather than abuse that fact.

I have been in a relationship with a trans woman before which lasted for 5 years so it is not a fetish or experiment for me, simply looking to be happy. I guess the site has quite a lot of trans women in one place which is great it's now just a case of trying to find a good match in attraction, personality and all the other fun stuff.

I like people who have time to look beyond face value and want to find out the depth of a person, also ideally someone who can hold and intellectual conversation but who can also laugh, including at themselves.

I work as a sales and marketing manager, so my work has meant i travelled a lot in the past but am now looking to settle down in one place with the right person, this also means i have no issue relocating either.

Thanks for checking out my profile, if I am not your type then don't be shy to say hi anyway as I am always open to new friends.
send scotlandjames a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid