My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 66
Country: United States
City: Hot Springs National Park
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 182 cm / 5´11"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Widowed
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

I like a friendship foundation first.
1. I will not pay for any of your financial expenses, on any of our dates.
2. we'll meet half way, driving equal distances to meet in a public place. Preferably a restaurant, of moderate costs.
3. I am a former NYC born; so please don't insult me.
4. All I am looking for is a solid foundation, based on a friendship based on HONESTY and full COMMUNICATIONS. (and in my case, lots of facetiousness from me.)
5. Sorry, I'm not looking for a marriage; just a simple, dutch date, hand holding, hugging and a kiss or three, to start our relationship.
6. Sorry no out of state relations so please don't contact me. IF I did, please accept my apologies. it was a mistake, on my part.
7. NO whiners, NO living in the past!
I accept i'm not for everyone; just someone. IF that's not you, just block me and I will not be able to contact you again!'
After you finish reading my profile, you’ll know IF I'm a person you want to get to know.
I'm NOT a god fearing man, nor do I believe in organized religion.
IF family and friends are important to you, great! I have no family, ( i'm disowned), and one female friend.
Yes, i have a pet dog who is NOT a family member; she is a dog!
I’ll give you 100% when i am with you.
Please be someone who looks toward the future and NOT the past. Granted, we are here because of our past; so lets us move forward together and leave the past in the past.
MY time on this planet is short, so tell my solutions, not problems; because I can't turn off my hearing aid.
I like play board games, watch a DVD, day trips, lounge by the lake, play golf, (?),Jon boat n fishing(?). Learning to cooking diabetic recipes, for me, conservations, laughter, walks, simple stuff and eating out dutch, trying different places.
IF you want to know more, communicate with me. IF you’re a one sentence wonder, please don't write because i am looking for someone who can communicate in more than a couple sentences. I’m in need of an adult with intelligence, who can carry on a conservation.
I prefer to talk over the telephone, usually in the evening, when your deer hunting with your car.
I like us to driving a max. of 50+/- miles each. That’s reason is I prefer a date in the state of Arkansas; because I'm located in Central AR.
FYI: there is a "Block" button at the bottom of profiles. USE IT!!! You don't like what I have to say, "BLOCK ME!" and start acting like an adult.
IF you get your jollies sending me a nasty gram first, do it; and then block me.I don't mind; i'm from NYC!
Last online: 4 weeks ago
send phucken_at a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid