My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Man
Age: 36
Country: United States
City: Ask
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Average
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 179 cm / 5´10"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Divorced
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Latino
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

To be honest I am tired of getting hurt, throughout my life. I guess I done wrong myself, and I admit to the actions I have done. But at the same time, I have also found it hard to find someone special in life. Someone I can build a future with, and something that we can work on. I am into collecting coins and stamps. I do like to travel, but I only travel when I am able to and when I have the time. I don't have much, but what I do have I treasure it. I am a labor hand, so life is not an easy one for me, and with how things was in my past. Makes it harder to find that one special gift, someday I hope that I am able to find her out there. I also like to go camping, and fishing. But as for fishing I kinda suck at it, due to I am not good at it. But it makes me happy at times, when I am able to go. I would like to find someone that is loyal, faithful, caring, loving, honest, trustful, and someone that understands that. The true value of a relationship, is the faith and love that is between the two that love each other the most.
send mescareno82 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid