My Ladyboy Cupid

Chard333

Online
19 Year
Philippines
Lanuza
None-op
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 19
Country: Philippines
City: Lanuza
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Student
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog

About myself

Archetypical demoiselle who is mixed with sunshine and a little hurricane

Many people say I am kind and polite and forced me to stop doing so. But I actually don't really know how to immediately change this trait I have had ever since. But yeah, they are right. Because aside from this, I easily get cheated on and abused emotionally. On the other side of the coin, with regards to my gender identity being a young transwoman who only yearns for acceptance and unconditional love regardless of all this hideousness as they say to be not ethical to a judgemental society. That is why I also want to connect with people who are accepting enough in this matter. Thus, I am looking forward to connect with whoever in here and I will be glad to know y'all far better.So, any additional information about me, I am a Tour Guide in Lanuza which is the surfing gateway of the Philippines and I'll be studying psychology soon in Polytechnic University of the Philippines main campus. I am a decent transwoman who is not up for sex but for a friendship, long term relationship and mutual understanding, we can be bestfriends either because why not? Xoxo
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid