My Ladyboy Cupid

matotako

Online
24 Years
Philippines
Manila
Pre-op
Making friends
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 24
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: n/a
Height: 175 cm / 5´8"
Weight: 55 kg (121 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical
Religion: Jewish
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew, Tagalog

About myself

Born on February 5,1994
I'm Ambitious,Tough,God Fearing,Loyal,Faithful,Softheart ed,Merciful, Good Friend,Open Minded,Hardworking,Shy,but ,Fearless to die and to Protect,Caring,Clean from head to toe, Virgin

Things I Will Never Do. Use someone for some reason and to betrayed someone,sex with any other man that is outside of relationship ,and to pay attention with someone who doesn't care about me.

My interest is.
To learn all languages and accents,medicines,histories of all countries and race and cultures and traditions,fashions and modelling and martial arts and other things tht I like is to learn how to shoot using guns and knifes and observing other things actions and speech of the people and attitudes and studying about it by my own mind,im thinker,and sometimes I'm quiet thinking about world life and God and other weird things, I'm sensitive and quietly emotional but no one noticed it bcuz I don't show it,i love deep meditation and i don't judge anyone and I know what exactly what I want.

And my favorite music are deep meditation and other deep Hebrew prayer ancient musics and pop,old songs,metal,heavy metal,rock,Arabic, English, Spanish, Hindi, and other things and Sufi and I love poetry and I love reading ancient history and bible,Quran, witchcraft book, science and words of wisdoms
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid