My Ladyboy Cupid

cassandria

Online
39 Years
Canada
Montreal
Post-op
Does not matter
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 39
Country: Canada
City: Montreal
Type of transgender: Post-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 178 cm / 5´10"
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, French, Spanish

About myself

I'm a strong, independent professional woman with way above average intellectual, emotional and spiritual abilities. I can hold a passionate and interesting conversation about pretty much any topic. I also speak 3 languages (French, English, Spanish).

If you're just looking for a mindless pretty thing to keep by your arm and have sex with, you'll probably find better value elsewhere so perhaps you should move on. On the other hand, if you'd like an accomplice, someone who gets you, someone with whom you'll be able to connect and who will connect with you, then perhaps I can fill that void.

I am passionate, confident and well traveled. I'm not easily impressed and I don't really get off on luxury for the sake of it, at least not anymore. I'm generally more about human values and genuine connection.

My interests and passions are quite varied but at the top of my list you'll find: spirituality, Tantra, sexuality, psychology, personal development, technology, futurism, blockchain, VR and artificial intelligence.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid