My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 35
Country: United States
City: San Jose
Weight: 66 kg (146 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 166 cm / 5´5"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Artistic / Writer
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

We're not promised tomorrow...I've always believed that everybody deserves a chance to be happy, even a cd like myself. I know to many I may be a weirdo, but I do the best with what I've been given. I'm an femboy / Asian cd gurl who's looking for a stand up genuine guy who has the time, devotion, and eventually room in his heart for me. I don't CD for the fetish, I feel female inside. I'm not full-time (by choice for life reasons, work, etc), I'm a femboy most of the time but I'm very normal and down to earth and cannot relate to the party scene. I'm a college educated professional who enjoys taking the road less traveled, the unbeaten path. I consider myself passable, feminine however my ideal man would be ok with both sides of me. I know it will take one hec of a guy to fit my search and even if life and the social norm has already put up so many walls in my way, I'm determined to climb each and every one of them. We all deserve to be happy in the end. May the odds be forever in your favor ...
Last online: 3 hours ago
send carrym3home a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid