My Ladyboy Cupid

TSLover1975

Online
43 Years
United States
San Francisco
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 43
Country: United States
City: San Francisco
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Height: 186 cm / 6´1"
Weight: 84 kg (185 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Status: Divorced
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Style: Classic
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I am recently divorced, have three lovely children and am in the process of transitioning my life. I currently spend most of my time working, spending time with my children and trying to maintain my volunteer commitments. Looking for the right partner to return to being a happy, fun-loving person again. Looking to find someone that I am compatible with and shares my values.

What's truly important to me? Six things.....

* Laughter/ humor
* Family
* Exercise--I can't do it as much as I would like because of the other five things, but I find it hard to go even two days without it.
* Friends
* Healthy lifestyle--As an Italian that could eat pasta for breakfast, lunch & dinner--it can be a bummer sometimes, but I am thoroughly enjoying all of opportunities and happiness being healthy affords.
* That’s none of your business :-)

Now that you have read about my perfect match, the logical question you might be entertaining is..... What's in it for you? And I have some thoughts on that subject also.....
1. I'm already housebroken. I know how to leave the seat down; call when I am late; tread lightly during a bad week
2. Get what long-term commitment means, and why it's something to be revered--not feared.
3. Drama-Free Guarantee--Already had my fair share.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid