My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 56
Country: United States
City: Chattanooga
Weight: 84 kg (185 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 184 cm / 6´0"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Divorced
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

I am a mature pre-op transgender woman who recently started her transition, and is seeking a professional man who lives in the Chattanooga area for a monogamous LTR. I am a well-educated and spiritual person with a fun, easy-going personality who enjoys good conversation, music, and meeting new people.

You must be attractive, romantic, well-educated, and financially stable, as well as someone (who if we hit it off) would be willing to stand by me through the medical aspects of my transition, as I'm hoping to have gender reassignment surgery sometime next year. Having at least a few common interests would be a plus, but the most important thing for me is having someone who is lives a healthy lifestyle, good physical chemistry, good communication skills, and enjoys spending quality time together.

I repressed my true self for 40 years, so I'm ready to get on with being the woman I was born to be. My goal is to find a great guy to build a strong loving relationship with (and possibly marriage at some point) and live life to the fullest. I know I'm not perfect, but I know that I have much to give to right person.

If I sound like a good possible match for you then I hope to hear from you soon. (Note: I will only reply to serious emails from men in the *Chattanooga* area who include a recent photo of you and a summary of your life situation and what you are seeking in a mate (no casual sex encounters please).
Last online: 6 months ago
send Syrinx a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid