My Ladyboy Cupid
profile picture


26 Years

My match preferences:

18 - 80 years
All countries
Fun / dating,Making friends,Relationship
-40 kg / (86 lbs) - + 110 kg (242 lbs)
140 cm / 4´7" or below - 210 cm / 6´10" and above
I am: A Trans-woman
Age: 26
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Weight: 60 kg (132 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some High School
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Ethnicity: Asian
Languages: English Tagalog

About myself

Im a Women traps in a man"s body (LADYBOY) iM 25 yrs old. Indeed very simple and God Fearing yet sexy and attractive then. I stand 5,7feet inches tall. Smooth and weight 143bs. With fair complexion and physically fit. Of course with kissable lips and a expressive eyes. Most of all with good values and a nice breeding. I am very sweet and caring person. Understanding and honest. I am a home buddy person who is very good in cooking and doing household chores. I cannot enumerate all of the adjectives that can describe me as a person because i believe that my smile describes all the good aspects both inside and outside of being as a individual. If only you can borrow my eyes, you will see the best of me. I hope that in this website , i can meet the person that i am looking for. I am not particular of who you are and what you are. As long as you are capable of having that great values in you as a person. ... just an ordinary girl with big dreams... -i am a hopeless romantic girl.. i am a happy person.. You can also see me smiling & laughing despite of the problems I am experiencing.. It's not that I'm pretending but it's more on the fact that I don't think of my problems too much because it might spoil my entire life.. Why worry too much, there's always a solution in every problem.. -i am ambitious.. It's my dreams that give life to my spirit.. I've got big dreams not only for myself but most especially for my family.. i am fun to be with, honest & thougthful.. i am a loving person.. I always give all the best I could give for the one I love.. i am a religious person,

About the men i been searching here...i am not very particular when it comes to look. i look more on the content of a person's character. i would love to be with someone who is willing to visit me here before i go live with him. i wanna be with someone who if possible doesnt drink or smoke but if really cant avoid it, occasional drinking and smoking wont that be much harmful. i would love to be with someone who's willing to make me happy and put me as his first priority in life. i would also of course want my special love to be a good provider for the family we're gonna build. someone who is sensitive enough to care about what i would feel about things that he'd decide to do. i want to be withsomeone who wont leave me hanging. someone who will love me unconditionally andwould never want to lose communication with me coz for me communication is important for a relationship to work. someone who would be trust-worthy and who'll trust me. these are all the ideal traits i want in a guy, but hey..who knows? love could change everything.

Go to the conversation

First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2020 MyLadyboyCupid