My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 40
Country: United States
City: Ravenna
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: n/a
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 179 cm / 5´10"
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Status: Single
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Languages: English

About myself

I'm a Pre-Op Trans-woman who actually HATES the terms: LadyBoy, Tranny and/or She-male!
Secondly, I'm Pre-Op..so, this means I haven't undergone surgeries, yet..though, am in the process.
I've been on HRT (Hormone Replacement Therapy) for almost 3 years.
Sherrie-Skye is my full first-name.
Chatting is fine, but, please don't come to me in hopes of a penpal. Admittedly, I'm not too sure I can take this or any other 'dating-site' seriously, as people have only-ever seemed to see me as a sexual fetish..and whether that's the case or not, I refuse to only be 'good enough' while kept in the shadows! I may or may not be better than that, but, sure-the-hell am looking for more than..!
I'm a realist. And, as I tell my friends, (constantly) - "If you're looking for candy-coating..you better have Willy Wonka on speed-dial!" Because I will not lie to you, nor will I look the other way if / when you lie. So, be a real person..be YOU, or, be someone-else while talking to someone-else!

Thanks for stopping by!
send SherrieSkye a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid