My Ladyboy Cupid

Shelly_K83

Online
35 Year
Bulgaria
Sofia
Pre-op
Making friends
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 35
Country: Bulgaria
City: Sofia
Weight: 80 kg (176 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 185 cm / 6´0"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Administrative
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: In a relationship
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

I love nice conversations!
I love reading, writing, some painting, music, movies... many genres in movies and music, books...
I am sort of a geek, but not that obsessed with comics or games - but I love them...
I have some flows, the physical ones, I'll be honest : cleft lip and sort of facial anomaly that I am treating surgically, for several years... So I am not Miss (trans) Universe and I am not an exceptional beauty, from the outside...
Hobby flaw is women's wrestling: I love it as sort of freaky art, but I will not dismiss anyone if he doesn't like it!
I have a fiance, but he is open about my little 'crushes'! He even call it 'lunch' if it's only about sex with someone else... Wink
I HAVE NEVER HAD LUNCHES! He neither!
I am here for friendship and who knows... LUNCH Happy Wink Happy
P.S. Except my 'transness' I am kind of Eastern Europe mindset, which makes me more emotional and wild/passionate in my honesty with people... Meanwhile I want to develop myself as a open-minded person, as more as possible... so excuse me if I sound rude or overemotional, sometimes... it's just in me! This is who I am!
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid