My Ladyboy Cupid

Ron1388

Online
30 Year
United States
Atlanta
I am: A Man
Age: 30
Country: United States
City: Atlanta
Weight: 90 kg (198 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Banking
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

Strongly prefer someone from North America.

A nerd who can hide amongst the cool kids. Especially since apparently cool kids enjoy nerdy things these days too.

Apparently I can’t send messages first on here, so if I favorited you please say hello!

I'm always up for trying something new, whether that's hiking and camping, traveling to someplace new, or just checking out a good book recommendation. Also love the general geek stuff like video and board games, cons, and probably a third thing that I can’t think of. But people are so much more complex than this little essay can portray, I'd rather talk and get to know you!

I’ve got two cats, so hopefully you’re not allergic.

I’m looking for something real and long term, but I’m not in a rush for it. I’d rather be patient and meet the right person than jump into something just for the sake of having someone.

And yes, there are still pictures on here of me with hair. I shaved it off. And I have tattoos, so maybe we can start a Geek Biker Gang, which I assume involves Vespas. We'll all survive.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid