My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Piprrr

Online
52 Year
United States
Knoxville
I am: A Man
Age: 52
Country: United States
City: Knoxville
Weight: 100 kg (220 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 179 cm / 5´10"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Computer related
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Green
Languages: English

About myself

I'm a scientist looking for that someone special, and I'm a little geeky and crazy. I like tabletop games, movies, and hiking. I'm also a huge Game of Thrones fan, and prefer Marvel over DC. I spend maybe a leeeetle too much time watching Netflix. I'm also getting more into cooking. (I HAVE AN INSTANT POT AND AIN'T AFRAID TA USE IT!)

Yes, I play bagpipes, and my neighbors *are thrilled*. Ayup. Happy

Currently, I'm more focused on making friends, and getting to know people, mostly because 99% of the women here are *literally* on the other side of the planet. Sad But, I truly do hope that one of those friendships will lead to something more serious. I'm nearing that point in my life where it's time to settle down.

I hate to bring this up here, but please do not ask me for money. Also, though I'm flattered that you may want to immediately rush over to live with me, please, let's get to know each other a bit first? Like, hold on lady, slow down and let's chat some. =)
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid