My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 28
Country: Australia
City: Melbourne
Weight: 92 kg (203 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: n/a
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 175 cm / 5´8"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Unemployed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

I'm a 28 and I'm here to meet new people and make friends, if anything goes beyond that, then I'll be happy to see where it goes. Smile

I love animals and basic gardening amongst other things.

I'm into retro gaming, meaning I'm mostly video games from the 70's to the late 90's unless there's something recent that's come out and caught my attention.

This is mostly because I don't like DLC or season passes or anything like that, if I buy a game I want to buy a game, not a part of it, only to pay an extra $30 in a couple of months.

I'm currently enrolled in numerous online courses ranging from 3D modelling to game design. I am currently learning to use Unity as a hobby and a potential career path down the line.

I 'd like to think of myself armchair philosopher because the nature of the world around us and the concept of thought and thinking in itself fascinates me on a personal level.

There's a whole lot more but I don't want to drag this out and the best way to get to know me is to have a conversation with me. If I sound interesting, by all means feel free to say hello. Smile
Last online: 3 weeks ago
send Nash a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid