My Ladyboy Cupid

Malo360

Online
25 Years
United States
Tenino
Marriage
I am: A Man
Age: 25
Country: United States
City: Tenino
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Weight: 88 kg (194 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Food Service
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Latino
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

Let me introduce myself. My name is Tony I'm 24 going to be 25 in a few months. I'm Mexican. I'm not racist. Got all color friends. I'm a really respectful guy. I'm really nice. Got a lot of heart. I'm also faithful both ways as a friend and relationship wise. Respect and loyalty are my to biggest. Gotta have both. Now let get down to the biz. (((YOU))) are probably thinking and judging me by my pics. Saying to yourself. "Oh this guy is a thug" " hes worthless" " bet his a felon criminal" and so on with negative thinking. Well like the saying is true. Never let the (((LOOKS))) fool you. To be honest. Yes at one point in my life I was all into that gang related stuff. I'm jus like some people out there, one day we open up our eyes and time to move on and make a change in our lives. That's what I did. I decided to make a change to a better life. Yes I still dress like in the 90s all thuggish. That's becuz that is my style to wear jus like all of us we all have a dress of style we like. Moving on. I am a single father of a handsome 7 year old boy. Not only that I'm a single father. I also have FULL CUSTODY of my son. Yes you read that right. FULL CUSTODY. Like I said I made a change to a better life. Baby momma went down hill in her life so I took action. Since I got full custody baby momma is not around and not being a mother to my son. I'm not a lazy slacker or a wordless bum. I do have a full time job. I work nights. I work at the great wolf lodge. I love and enjoy my job. Not only I work there I'm also in charge of my work crew. Meaning I'm a hard worker and make sure the job is done and done right. I'm a leader. I show passion. I am mostly stay home in my free time. I don't party and do stupid stuff. I have responsibilities to take care of. I am a light drinker. Meaning I don't drink and get hella wasted. Jus have a few and that's it. Even tho I stay home most of my free time. Time to time I go out and jus have a great time. Like they say you don't need drugs and alcohol to have fun, and that is so true. So going out doing something positive vibe is what I do. Once in a while I'll go to a bar or out clubbing. Hey we adults need to have fun to am i right. I listen to all kinds of music. Rap, old skool rap, oldies, Mexican music, Chicano rap, R&B, classic rock, rock, and yes white ladies i listen to country too. Well wut I'm looking for is a women who is respectful, loveable, nice, kind, fun, and caring. A women who is a hard worker like I am. A women who doesn't depend on a man. A women who wont drain my bank account to $0.00. A women who is serious with her life. A women who is good to the kids. A women who wants a relationship to go into marriage in the future. A women who wont waste my time. That's all I gotta say I know it's a lot but it is wut it is. I don't have time to waste and don't have time to play. Hope hearing from you. Like I've been saying. I'm a King without a Queen. So I hope you can be my queen so I can give you that crown
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid