My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Kenny420

Online
63 Year
United States
Somerset
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 63
Country: United States
City: Somerset
Weight: 74 kg (163 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Top
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I hope to develop a relationship with a special person between the ages of 25 - 65. I look forward to getting to know you at a level you feel is comfortable and right for you.

Hi,

I am seeking the pleasure of meeting someone who could be my lifelong partner who enjoys the company of a compassionate and caring man. My hope is that destiny will put us together very soon. If you are comfortable with who you are, how you look, and how you present yourself, not currently in another relationship, and not using an addictive substance that has your life in a mess, I am more than happy and good with that. It's all about how we get along, the intimacy we will share, and the respect we will have for each other. I will answer any questions that you have about anything you need to know about, in an honest and timely manner. "Hit me up" (Contact Me) if you dare!

The best way to find out what you would like to know about me is to ask me directly. I will answer with complete honesty.

I am looking forward to our friendship, commitment to each other, the promise of a strong life-long intimate connection of ourselves to each other and the happiness that results from this union and partnership.
~Kenny
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid