My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 32
Country: Canada
City: Canada
Weight: 109 kg (240 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 180 cm / 5´10"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Status: Single
Style: Business
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

Easy going down to earth guy. Business man during day and jock at night. Easy to talk to. Quick to laugh.

I am looking for that right woman that I really click with. I have for as long as I can remember found trans women to be the most attractive creatures on earth and hope to find someone I am not only attracted to but would get along with so well that I can honestly call that woman my best friend.

I enjoy all sorts of music although I would not call myself a music buff. I usually am listening to some sort of podcast rather than music.

I enjoy going out and socializing doing all sorts of different things. Going to sports games, watching a movie, dinner and drinks or even going dancing. I also enjoy the outdoors and have a trailer and try to go camping as much as possible and am very happy around a campfire roasting marshmallows and sharing stories. I enjoy fishing as well.

I play hockey and snowboard in the winters and golfing in the summers.

Although I can be very social I am also an introvert and enjoy staying in and reading, watching shows or movies or playing video games to recharge my batteries before the next adventure.

I have a dog and he is the love of my life! So far anyway Smile. He goes with me everywhere that I can take him and love taking him for hikes or at least to the park daily to run and play.

At this time just looking to meet friends and get to know people but long term would like a real, committed relationship with that special woman if I ever do find her.
Last online: 5 weeks ago
send Gentlecanuck a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid