My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Man
Age: 23
Country: United States
City: Ocala
Weight: 83 kg (183 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sporty
Ethnicity: Latino
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

Giancarlos is my name and making my life the best it can be is my game! I dare you to find someone with a similar name. Im looking for that special one. Someone to call mine and mine alone. I want to know what makes you tick, what makes you happy, and what I can do to make you never sad. To be honest this is something i have been longing for. To have that someone who can be my rock and I the same for them.
I love dicovering new places and things, from food to traveling to new exciting places! I Love sports and even more so when I go to live games regardless of the team. Working out has become a staple for me as of late, I go the gym at least four times a day doing Crossfit and more. Netflix is always the go-to place with its original shows. I'm definitely a mixed bag when it comes to shows and movies so refer some to me sometime horror movies are way up there in particular.
Live music and concerts are the best! Just losing yourself to the beat and rhythm is always a great time! Talk to me about food and we can definitely go a long way! In downtime, I'm always in the mood for a movie, from great films, to so bad it's funny ones! Video games of course cause they're great, and also going out to skateboard and having long drives in the car. I have many more things about me than just this! If you have an interest in me, and think we can be great together, feel free to message me. I can't wait to hear from you
send GRSdemiGod a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid