My Ladyboy Cupid

Eddieistheman

Online
23 Years
United States
Dallas
Does not matter
I am: A Man
Age: 23
Country: United States
City: Dallas
Sexual role: Top
Height: 176 cm / 5´9"
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: Work at home
Occupation: Sales
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

ABOUT ME:
I'm high energy, a bit quirky and very easy to get along with. I got a big heart and sense of humor.

I work towards in growth in all aspects of my life and place a heavy emphasis on balance.

I'm very active and outgoing... spending most of my days outdoors. I'm always in Hollywood, Santa Monica, Venice and Downtown Los Angeles.

I'm also very ambitious. I operate a business as an auto broker and salesperson. I'm truly an expert that takes pride in what I do.

I don't let anything get in the way of making me happy. I'm nearly always positive.

ABOUT YOU:
All I can ask from you is to be energetic, encouraging, understanding and down to earth.

I would love to go out, get to know you deeply, and recognize your insecurities to fill the missing pieces.

I will care a lot about you and like to see you grow.

AT THE END OF THE DAY:
If it goes much further then a friendship, GREAT! If not, that's great too Smile
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid