My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

DevonH

Online
25 Year
United States
Lapwai
Marriage
I am: A Man
Age: 25
Country: United States
City: Lapwai
Weight: 72 kg (159 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 173 cm / 5´8"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

About me
Hi, my names Devon, I live in Lapwai, Idaho, and I am looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, look me up on social media.

I am not here for games, Sex or hook ups!

I will not hide who I am from you and I will tell you all secrets because I want you to feel safe both physically, mentally, and emotionally.

If you finish reading my profile and chose not to message me then I accept your decision but, you will loose the chance to be with someone who will be by your side and I do everything in my power to make sure I do my half of the relationship and more. If you choose to message me after reading my profile then you are setting yourself above other women and want to take the time to get to know me.

I hope to find a woman who is at the place in here life where she wants to have a stable relationship and eventually settle down and have a family. I would prefer to meet and get to know each other over time and let things build. I would like to know where each of us stands when getting to know each other. While I know there is not perfect match out there, I want someone who will accept me for who I am which includes my Asperger's but that does not define, it is my sense of caring, thoughtfulness, compassion and huge heart that are by biggest strength.

If and when I become a father, I want to have an open relationship with my kids, I want to protected them from harm that could influence negatively but I want them to know the whole story of why their mother and I did this because my parents have hid things from me and it makes it hard to establish strong relationships with them based on trust. Also, I may like in Idaho but I am not a die hard conservative, I see myself as a cross between a liberal and a conservative. This has shown me along with how I was raised to be aware of myself sexually, I want my kids to be able to come to me with they have questions or want to know what I think of this. I want them to be able to express themselves sexually and
understand how their body works. I want them to feel that it is not terrible to have sex before marriage if done correctly, and to understand the consequences if something unexpected happens. This is important for me because I was raised as one to wait for sex until marriage.

I am an introvert. I am looking to expand my social circle and be around people who care and appreciate me for who I am. By doing this I hope love will find me as I live my life to my fullest. I am at that point where everything feels like it is in a stable spot to share my life with someone.

I love to go camping, four-wheeling, swimming, golf, going for drives and walks. I really want to start hiking and try ice skating. Always up for trying new adventures. I am always up for outdoors for adventures, or just sitting on the couch cuddling and watching Netflix. I am trying to be more active and healthy, and would enjoy have someone who wants to be healthy and active too. The music that I primarily listen to is Country and Eurovision. I do play a few video games and board games but I would prefer socializing more.

I am passionate about military history and enjoy putting model aircraft together in my spare time. I also love learning new recipes to cook and I love kids, as they act in the funniest ways.

I will tell you that I do have Asperger's Syndrome which causes me to have a difficult time interpreting social interactions like non-verbal cues. While this is disadvantage it also caused me to be extreme loyal to my fiends and people I care about. An I have had it all my life and have learned from my mistakes.

What I would like to see in a woman is one who's honest and willing to tell it straight forward. Has to love Scooby-Doo and being willing to listen to me rant about numerous history facts. More important would be establishing a emotional connection and willing to have long conversations in which we learn more about each and grow closer. An in the end build a life together hopefully based on communication, honesty, and decisions made with each other's input.

If you made it this far and want to get to know me further send me a message and I will get back to you.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid