My Ladyboy Cupid

CentralCABrotha

Online
47 Year
United States
Merced
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 47
Country: United States
City: Merced
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 188 cm / 6´2"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: African American
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I'm probably in the wrong place for this, but I'm willing to give it a shot.

40-something SBM looking for something sane and fun with the right woman. Now by sane, I don't mean boring. We can have lots of fun doing lots of things. By sane, I mean respectful, lacking in head games, and mutually enjoyable. I'm employed, have a car, and all of my own teeth! I don't have an ankle monitor or a subcutaneous tracking chip (at least I don't think). I'm polite, friendly, funny, and fun. I believe in being a good friend to you first and seeing where things go from there. No, I don't go to church, but that doesn't mean you can't. I don't do drugs or smoke. I do drink socially. I'm a bit nerdy and believe that's a great thing. I enjoy sports, cooking, reading, listening to music, going to movies, lots and lots of different things. I'm a picker, I'm a grinner, I'm a lover, and I'm a sinner.

And you? Well, you're you. You know who you are. You've got a great sense of self and don't need me or any man to define you. You're caring with a smile that makes me need that kiss that's hiding on your lips. You're you.

Tell me who you are.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid