My Ladyboy Cupid

Britt2000

Online
36 Years
Netherlands
Rotterdam
Post-op
Marriage
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 36
Country: Netherlands
City: Rotterdam
Type of transgender: Post-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 176 cm / 5´9"
Weight: 89 kg (196 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Mixed
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Dutch, English

About myself

I am a post-op female TG looking for real love.
I do not like passive men or men that don't know what there looking for.
I am also old-fashioned I believe that the man must make the first contact (or make the first move)
I am looking for a mutually beneficial relationship on all levels for long term sustainability.

I am sorry, but not interested in just sex, in someone that wants to be a bottom, married/attached, in couples, women or crossdressers.

I am far from perfect but I am trying to get as close as possible.
I only want to hear from a single and intelligent gentleman who want to date and have a relationship with me.
I'm not looking for man that has feminine, sarcastic, angry, insecure, aggressive, controlling or dominant energy.
I look forward to hearing from you.
If your interested, write to me here.

I have gotten a few emails asking why I don't accept their friend request.
Thank you for sending a request.

I view this as a dating website, not Facebook, Snapchat or Instagram so don't see the point in being friends on here.

If we chat and we get to know each other and we are actually friends then I will graciously invite you to be my friend.

but until then let's hold off on the friend requests please.

Thanks guys and girls have a great day!!
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid