My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Balfaro22

Online
25 Year
Philippines
Makati
None-op
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 25
Country: Philippines
City: Makati
Weight: 52 kg (115 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 174 cm / 5´8"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Banking
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog

About myself

Hi everyone My name is Bella, but you can just call me belle, or bells.

I'm really bad at this things, but here goes nothing!

Just recently moved back to Philippines after working and living in London, My work actually transferred me back in manila so just finishing contract and maybe go back to london!

Been single for ages now and people keep asking me "how come I am single" well to be honest I just haven't found the right person or connection, either way I have Netflix and a bucket of chocolate ice cream to cheer me up tho it doesn't help when I'm watching like How to be single or the notebook and end up being bitter hahah! ;p

Anyways! hopefully can change that now that I am here on this site! ( actually my friend told me to try this out) tho all the nice guys are taken! why!? haha
Just looking for someone to meet and connect and laugh with and lets see how it goes from there! (:

so overall...

Funny
Chilled out
Loves Japanese food
Likes to workout
5"8
Half fili half Spanish with British accent Tongue
Fraud investigator
Pastry chef
Partime Model

If you like the sound of my profile hit me up! lets get to know each other Smile

cheers,

Bella
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid