My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Man
Age: 30
Country: United States
City: 29601
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 176 cm / 5´9"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Computer related
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Divorced
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

In short, I'm a big teddybear, nerdy, netflix homebody, and I love fantasy board games

I play board games with a group of young men from work. I also like to take my kid out to the park when I have him on the weekends, listen to music or watch Netflix. I usually like to go to the movies once a month, and I have an interest in painting. I also still play video games, but it's no longer an addiction thank the Lord. I also have a passion for cooking, but it's so easy to grab fast food, I have to remind myself I have time and make it a priority. I can def turn out some mean dishes when I want XD. Usually it's my humor and personality. I am quiet when you first meet me, but I have a fun and outgoing side if you can embrace it.I'm really easy to get along with, and I don't judge people. I do not accept hate of any kind towards anyone. coonsaa01. You can get me at hot mail.

What's most important to me in a woman is character. Looks fade, but personality is for a lifetime. I really need to click with my soulmate, I also hope to find someone who shares common interests.
Last online: 5 days ago
send Ant123 a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid