My Ladyboy Cupid

AnnieFanny

Online
73 Year
United States
Dallas
Post-op
Fun / dating
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 73
Country: United States
City: Dallas
Weight: 90 kg (198 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Type of transgender: Post-op
Sexual role: I'll tell you later
Height: 180 cm / 5´10"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

Not looking for love. A convivial companion would be nice. 4th quarter of life. Someone to share it with.

What puts a smile on my face? A while ago I was sitting in Starbucks working on my notes for a talk I was going to give at the Community College. They were playing "oldies" over the music system. Dean Martin began singing "Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime." A man at the next table, who had been glancing in my direction, began singing along with Deano! Out loud!! In Starbucks!!! Nice voice, too. I smiled, with my head down, still working on my notes. "Does that song put a smile on your face?" he said, intended for me. I looked up. "Yes. Apparently it does," I replied ... with a smile.

What am I looking for in a relationship? I think a friend, a companion, perhaps a partner, someone to spend time with, someone to share at least some of my life with. How far that sharing goes will only begin to be revealed after we begin a conversation.

I decided to join because someone I know joined a while back, and met a man she liked, and now they are married. I don't know if marriage is in my future, but I often feel that it would be very nice to share some of my life with someone I care about, and who cares about me.

Who could that be? Someone who breaks into song in Starbucks? Someone who enjoys and appreciates art, music, museums, swap meets and garage sales, nice dinners and good wine? One thing is pretty certain, you would be open minded and willing to let your feelings and your experience have an important part in guiding your decisions.

One thing about me that will not stop you cold is that I am a "post-op" transgender woman.

If you are still reading this then please be assured that there are no more "surprises" in store, certainly not of that nature. Also be assured that I am very open about myself, and very comfortable with myself.

One thing you might be wondering about, and that is my sexual orientation. I am a heterosexual female. Period. Enough about that for now.

So, you've read this far, why not take the next logical step and contact me. I know one thing for certain: you will never get what you want in life unless you take action, even if it might be a bit scary to make the move. The door is open. Come on in and lets talk.
My interests editY
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid