My Ladyboy Cupid


32 Years
United States
I am: A Man
Age: 32
Country: United States
City: Milwaukee
Sexual role: Top
Height: 190 cm / 6´2"
Weight: 84 kg (185 lbs)
Body type: Athletic
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Real Estate
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

Hi there. I'm Andy. Birth name is Alexander but I have been called Andy since before anyone can remember. Just in case you see my facebook and think I'm a catfish. All of my pics are real recent. I don't have, like, a lot of 'looks', just alot of style. We can Skype though if you're interested.
I like and am 1ydna there. But there aren't too many ladies close to WI on there. I have dated transgender women before so I'm open to starting a friendship and it could develop into something more. I love the sense of style, the femininity and the innate ability of someone being who they are. I am single with no baggage: no wife, exes, gf, kids or drama. I did , however, just become the proud puppy parent of a little dachshund named Martin Davis. Smile
Let's chat somet I me and see where things go. Even if you are not from the north I have had some online friends before and it was great. I have a laid back attitude and I know a thing or two about a thing or two so conversations are always interesting. And I love sharing in the interests of others.

And once we get to know one another we can text, or chat, or facetime.
Hope to hear from some of you lovely ladies Smile and I wish everyone luck out there finding happiness.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid