My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

winniebarbie

Online
27 Year
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 27
Country: Malaysia
City: Kuala Lumpur
Weight: 49 kg (108 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: n/a
Height: 165 cm / 5´4"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

Hi all,

"Sometimes when you open up to people, you let the bad in with the good."

Thank you for visiting my profile and I hope you keep reading Smile

I am here looking for a serious relationship with an gentleman who is honest, mature, caring and serious.

I am financially independent, smart and lovely. I have most of everything in my life, a family and friends who love me. I have good education and good job but only one missing puzzle, my lover. Someone who is madly in love with me and love me the way I am!

I am girly gay guy. I do not fully dress as a lady yet. However, I am super feminine and feel like a girl in a relationship. Sexual operation or dessing up can be considered as well if my boyfriend really wants it but first I really need to love me the way I am!

If you wish to just come and leave me, please do not come because I am quite sensitive and when I love, I love deeply and I am super loyal.

But if you are looking for someone who will worship and love you beyong your physical beauty and someone who will be there with you rain or sunshie. She is in front of you now!

Take a risk and a chance with me. I promise you will never be disappointed Smile

Winnie
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid