My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 22
Country: Philippines
City: cagayan de oro city
Weight: 46 kg (101 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

I am Vann Andrew , 22 years of age. I am a college level student. I am a freelance make up artist. I have a simple living in my hometown. Eldest among 5 siblings. I am friendly and funny. I am serious when it is about into relationships. Even I'm a 22 years old ladyboy is matured enough to handle. I've been into many failed relationship because I am too naive that time. I am easily get fooled and be used by their personal needs and now I decided to find a guy who is trustworthy. I don't care about the age as long as he accepts me for who and what I am. I don't care about the age as long as he accepts me of who I am. A good companion who can understand my craziness. Hehe... Who can listen to my dilemma and a shoulder to cry on. I want to feel how to be loved and how to be important and if that person comes I will assure him that I can give my best company. I will be his bestfriend, good lover and the best companion.
Last online: 3 months ago
send vann2x a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid