My Ladyboy Cupid

valesp81

Online
35 Year
Colombia
Bogotá
Pre-op
Does not matter
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 35
Country: Colombia
City: Bogotá
Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 177 cm / 5´9"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Technical
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Latino
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English, Spanish

About myself

m a 36 yeard old transexual male to female on hormone treatment to become a shemale
i live in bogota colombia, im 5,8 ft (177 cm) i weight 58 kg, (112 lb) my measurements are 87-67-89 cm,im 34b on bra, panty sise medium, im slim, my eyes are honey color but change with the sunlight, my hair is light brown but i use a blonde wig or a light brown wig with highlights, i have long legs small butt, i like going out, shooping, parties, cars, movies, reading,videogames, comics, graphic novels, clothes(girl) like shoes, boots, skirts, tops, dresses, love to drink, I SMOKE CIGARS, i honest, funny, witty, very smart, im studying literature and comunication, i have a family and a brother, but family doent know about me yet,love to have breast augmentation to 34DD and some other, anything else ask me....

Soy un tv de closet de 36 años estoy en tratamiento hormonal para volvere shemale o transexual de tiempo completo,, vivo en bogota colombia, mido 177 cm (5'8 ft), peso 58 kg (112lb), mis medidas son 85-67-89 cm, talla 34a de brassier, medida de panty medium, soy delgada, mis ojos son color miel pero cambian de color con la luz del sol, mi pelo es de color cafe claro pero uso peluca de color mono o color cafe claro con iluminaciones, tengo piernas largas, cola pequeña, me gusta salir, ir de compras, las fiestas, los carros, el cine, leer, videojuegos, comics, novelas graficas, ropa de mujer como zapatos, botas, faldas, tops, vestidos, me gusta tomar, SOLO FUMO HABANOS (TABACOS), soy honesta descomplicada, inteligente, estudio literatura y comunicacion social, tengo familia y un hermano, pero ellos no saben de mi condicion, me gustaria tener cirugia de aumento de senos a 34DD y otras cirugias, cualquier otra cosa preguntame
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid