My Ladyboy Cupid

hdrider03

Online
55 Years
United States
Lisbon
Fun / dating
I am: A Man
Age: 55
Country: United States
City: Lisbon
Sexual role: Top
Height: 182 cm / 5´11"
Weight: 99 kg (218 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Manufacturing
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Divorced
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

I'm single/divorced, live alone in my own house, with a mortgage. Own a car ( KIA) and a Harley Davidson super low rider trike, a long time biker and retired from my career and now going to college to get my bachelors degree in integrated social studies with a major in history. Before I was forced into early retirement from injuries, i worked in heavy industrial jobs,maintenance and production. after 34 years of working. I was also a US army Veteran with a total of 14 years of service ,active duty, National guard and reserves. My personality is very down to earth and respectful., kind of a talkative person when you meet me and very casual with conversation. I love movies, action drama and scifi. Music is Classic rock, hard rock, metal ,blues, jazz and pop and modern pop. I'm looking for a transgender to be friends with hang out together and have fun. I am a social drinker, wine beer, mixed drinks and 420 friendly. I have pain issues and medical cannabis works best for me. I do not smoke cigarettes.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid