My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
City: Dipolog City
Weight: 47 kg (104 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Hello Have a nice over there to all of you who wants to Read and View my Profile,Hi im Ariel from Philippines. The reason why i join this site because the only person who probably stayed in my side until her last breath is already Passed Away. My mother already Died last October 2017 and now i decided to have someone in my life because i know my sisters will get married soon and ill be left alone. Now i stayed with my sisters but im afraid years from now they will have their own Family and ill be left alone. I want to have someone here that is serious and loving Person and also understanding. Its my first time here in this site, i dont know what to write it heremy Hobbies in life is cooking,Dancing and having adventure together with my cousins and sisters in going to my Grandma area because its in the mountain.We love and like to go beaches all the time.How i really wish i can find someone in this site and i strongly believe he is out there waiting for me
Last online: 12 days ago
send arguilar28 a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid