My Ladyboy Cupid

Turnkey

Online
29 Year
Canada
Toronto
Fun / dating
I am: A Man
Age: 29
Country: Canada
City: Toronto
Weight: 68 kg (150 lbs)
Body type: Average
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 172 cm / 5´7"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Entertainment
Religion: Other
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: I'll tell you later
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English, French

About myself

I’m looking to meet new people and see where things can go!

I work a lot in Toronto and never have time to go out to meet new people so I am going to give this a solid effort and hopefully connect with someone!

I’m easy to talk to and I’m told I’m pretty funny. Easy going and up for anything! Don’t be shy and let’s see if there’s a spark!

I’m hoping to find someone I have a genuine connection with, who is strong working and ambitious but loves to enjoy themselves! I have no idea exactly what I’m looking for but I am keeping every option open!

I’m 5’”7, hazel eyes and a great smile!

I work in the film industry so movies are a huge part of my life. I love music and play guitar and piano.

I speak both French and English fluently and am currently trying to learn korean!

Let’s see what happens from here!

If you’d like to talk more send me a message and say hello! If you have an email i could reach you with it would make things easier as I am often busy with work and can’t check my messages here!!

I hope to get a chance to get to know someone!! Smile
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid