My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 38
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: I don't know
Height: 163 cm / 5´4"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Mixed
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Im shane im 37 of age im not a girl im a shemale im not grow in my real parents i raised with my all aunties and grandma since when im 10 months old baby i grow with them coz they all singles my auntie coz my auntie they old maiden but i graduate associate physical therapy in college and i work b4 at the salon spa massage for 3 yrs but now im looking for a new job i resign coz salary not enough for my family im single for 6 yrs my dad died when im 6yrs old and my second brother died last yr.i have a step dad and he nice to me and to my other brothers also they treat me like my own child im not a rich person we have a simple life here with a happy family im not here for fun or playing relationship im looking for true love a guy who accept me and love me and he willing to meet me in real im a loving sweet caring honest and loyal person i hate lie person and i hate poser coz im not like not materialistic person..thats all thank u
Last online: 2 months ago
send Shanya a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid