My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

Nhexie

Online
31 Year
Philippines
Cebu City
None-op
Marriage
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 31
Country: Philippines
City: Cebu City
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Technical
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Good day everyone, I am nhexie from Cebu Philippines, i joined this site because i am trying my best of luck to meet my soulmate/better half. I am a kind of person who is friendly, honest, caring, sweet, loyal, understanding, faithful, passionate, god fearing, kind and most of all i am a stick to one type of person. I am looking for a TRUE LOVE and a serious long term relationship that can lead to marriage. i am NOT interested in playing games i have no time for that. Id like to meet a guy who is also looking for true love and a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. A guy who is honest, caring, loving, passionate, sweet, understanding, god fearing, kind, loyal, faithful and most of all stick to one type of person. If you think you are the one that i am looking for then please dont hesitate dont be shy to send me a message and i will reply as soon as i can. Thanks for reading and Have a good day everyone!
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid