My Ladyboy Cupid

Mariana

Online
23 Year
Philippines
Makati
None-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 23
Country: Philippines
City: Makati
Weight: 47 kg (104 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 172 cm / 5´7"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

*WHY AM I HERE:
I'm looking for a serious relationship but open with fun as well. Online dating sites like this is a great platform for me because i don't get to meet guys in person since i don't go clubbing and I don't flirt random guys i see in public places. On the other hand, meeting guys on here is very difficult. Some are not serious, some are not in capable of traveling to Manila, some are very odd, and I don't feel the sincerity of some guys. Hopefully, even with these disadvantages that come along with online dating, I will still be able to find what I'm looking for. *crossed fingers

*ABOUT ME:
I am a demisexual person which means that I am sexually attracted only with guys who I am emotionally connected with. I am cheerful, thoughtful, understanding, straightforward and sweet. I am into makeups and fashion too. I love shopping and wearing good clothes. I style myself and have a good eye for fashion. I present myself well in public. I dont dress to impress anyone but to actually express myself. It gives me as well confidence.

I am naturally androgynous-looking. Thanks to my Japanese father and my Filipino mother. Though I'm currently on hormones to enhance my feminine features, be softer and grow little tits. I don thave yet boobs, so if you're a boob guy, you might not like me

Hobbies: I love playing computer games when I am not busy with work or anything. I am a girl gamer in other words. LOL.

Movies I Love: The Greatest Showman, Perks Of Being A Wallflower, Love Simon, Okja, The Fault In Our Stars, Hachi: A Dog's Tale, Wonder, X-Men movies, Train To Busan, The Incredibles, Toy Story

Favorite TV Show: I love Netflix's Sense8. It showed me that no matter what your color, gender and ethnicity is, we all have something in common.

Favorite Food: of course i love Filipino cuisines but internationally, i love some Japanese food specifically BEEF MISONO. Love it so much! If you would bring me on a date you know what to do Smile

Favorite Clothing Brand: there are two! H&M and Zara

Favorite Makeup Brand: i love Korean makeups. My favorite brand is Banila Co.

*WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR:
I love White DADDIES or at least young but daddy-looking. Bearded and hairy guys are a turn on to me but if you dont have one that is totally fine. It doesn't define who you are anyway. It's just more of an attraction thing to me. Your physical appearance attracts me but what's inside your heart is what I would be in love with.

If you're not in capable of visiting where I'm at, please don't chat me. Im not into friendship over chat. I love human touch and to see you atleast once would be enough to maintain what we have.

HIT ME UP! I don't bite. I do in bed though Happy
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid