My Ladyboy Cupid

I am: A Transgender
Age: 21
Country: Philippines
City: Malolos
Weight: 56 kg (123 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 176 cm / 5´9"
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Hospitality
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Status: Single
Style: Trendy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Japanese, Portuguese

About myself

HI THERE Smile :* thanks for visiting my profile Smile :*

i do believe in the saying ::
A MAN WITHOUT AMBITION IS LIKE A ROLLING STONE WITHOUT A DESTINATION

I like to meet new friends Smile I hate racist person ..

Cooking is my passion . Baking pastry and Plating ..

Im nice but dont take me for granted Sad not nice too feel it !!

Im not snobber because im not famous hahahaha Happy

Im a funny girl, like to do something crazy for fun like face craze, singing out tune, dancing without music hahaha just for fun Smile

Im not a perfect ladyboy or maybe out of your interest but please dont play my feelings Sad

I know im young in age of 21 but im sure im mature enough to handle relationship Smile

I like to be a broadcaster or a journalist Sad But maybe its just a dream cause poberty strike hahahahaha Happy

Well if you want to know more of me Smile Dont hesitate to chat me, dont worry i will not snob your message cause im not a famous one .. By the way thanks for reading this nonsense DESCRIPTION BOX hahaha
CIOA have a nice DAY everyone SPREAD LOVE and DO RESPECT each other Smile GOD BLESS <3
Last online: 10 days ago
send MaeM a message

The worlds best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid