My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Man
Age: 56
Country: United States
City: Raymond
Weight: + 110 kg (242 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Top
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 189 cm / 6´2"
Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Technical
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Divorced
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Hazel
Languages: English

About myself

I am a 56 year old divorcee. I am a very kind, romantic, and loving man. I am a very affectionate man. I love a romantic picnic in a quiet park or next to a lake. I love to cuddle in front of a fire, under the stars. I love to hold hands as we walk down the street in public, or as we walk on a secluded beach (just me and you). I love to sit together with my arm around you Wether it's on the couch, in a taxi, or in a restaurant or club. I'm always proud of my woman and want everyone to know that she is with me. I'm proud of my woman, and want to show her off. I want to make all of the other guys jealous because you are with me. I love to cuddle on the couch while we are watching tv or in the bed in the morning when we wake up. I believe in and am searching for a very loving and unselfish love. I am search for a woman that will make up for all my weaknesses and I can make up for hers. I'm looking for that 1 special woman. I'm searching for my other half, that 1 special girl to can complete me, and I complete her. I'm looking for a partner in life. I'm searching for a wife. 1 special person to dedicate the rest of my life too.
Last online: 2 hours ago
send Lovesearcher a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid