My Ladyboy Cupid

Khelly

Online
29 Years
Philippines
Manila
None-op
Fun / dating
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 29
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: n/a
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Weight: 105 kg (231 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

Helloi, I'm Khelly from the beautiful islands of the Philippines. Im currently staying in Manila. Im independently living and have a career in a BPO company. To be honest, I dont have yet experienced a serious boyfriend.

About me, Im just a simple girl who likes to stay home during weekends because of my work I tend to sleep or rest instead of partying or going out at night. I also listen to music (Team Swiftie here), watch movies and TV series too. I also travel and Im more of a beach person. Im funny and also talkative when with my friends. I value first of all respect and honesty too. I dont want people who just want you for sex and then after that they dont know you anymore.

What I look for a guy to be honest I not here just for the looks, I appreciate a guy who has a good heart and knows how to respect a transwoman. Im also not interested in your money since I work on my own. Im not here just to be your sexual pleasure. I want is a long time relationship. Even though its a long distance relationship as long as there is communication, I have no problem with that I can just message you. I hope I can meet a decent guy here, I have enough of perverts and just want to have cam sex.

Well hope you drop me a message 
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid