My Ladyboy Cupid

BMarie103081

Online
36 Years
Philippines
pagadian city
Pre-op
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 36
Country: Philippines
City: pagadian city
Weight: I'll tell you later
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 171 cm / 5´7"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Artistic / Writer
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

What makes me unique as a ladyboy or a transgender is that i have a natural female personality which i got from Mother. I did not try any body enhancement operation but i went into hormonal transition through the years.
Living as a ladyboy is a tough life because you must act, think and live like a typical real girl for you to get thier respect. I want to be remembered not just a looks but most importantly with substance.
I want to look nice and presentable because this is where you will get yourself confidence. If you feel good deep within then it will show your over all personality.
Sweet, Caring, affectionate these are few of the qualities they like from me. Home buddy is what i am. I love to cook, flower arrangement among other crafts.
Florist, wedding planner are my seasonal work. I collect and sell rare orchid variety.i love gardening.
I love and raised small toydog breeds. My heart is very much into these small dogs that i cant sleep without them as my bed companion. I love architecture, rococco, vivaldi music. I love rich classical ambience.

I am looking for one special person who have same dreams as i am. Straight forward and a person with integrity. Loving and affectionate too.

Matured bottom ladyboy who is looking for matured top who could travel and meet me here in the Philippines to know me better. I am certain to the things i want in life. I am femine because i have been into hormonal transitions to look feminine and very lady. Home buddy individual loves cooking, gardening and very open minded towards relationship aspect. If you are interested in me drop a few lines talk to me and not just looking into my profile. I have more than just looking into my profile could offer. Sweet and affectionate individual that is what i am. Who is.home buddy. I love orchids and other flowers and i cultivate them that is my business.
Im not getting any younger so im.looking for someone who prefers for a long term relationship. A visit me here in the Philippines if we could get along would be a perfect start for a true and real relationship. My ideal man would be same age as me or few years older than me would be absolute perfect. But if hes younger than me then its okey.
All the pictures i posted are all recent and thats me. I hate lies and deception. Im nor for money because im looking for someobe to be with for a lifetime.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid