My Ladyboy Cupid

Angelopez

Online
32 Years
Philippines
Manila
None-op
Marriage
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 32
Country: Philippines
City: Manila
Weight: 53 kg (117 lbs)
Body type: Average
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 162 cm / 5´3"
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

New here.....

Looking for some decent foreigners, who can respect me and accept me for being myself..I'm not here to sell myself or anything I don't need money all I want is true and loving person... I'm not a scammer so stop asking me and telling me what other Ladyboy did to u...not all ladyboy have the same manners...

And one thing,if you say serious relationship, pls be serious ,I talk some foreigners here,they always come and go! At first very nice the next day they disappear or never send messege at all..
I believe if your really want serious relationship, u have to make effort to remember her specially in a long distance relationship, communication is very important,even say "hi" or "Goodmorning "in one day that's ok with me,at least u remember the person u want to be part of your life...

There's a saying- if u like,there's always a way,if u don't want,there's always many reason alibis!!!

Hopefully one day,I'll find the right person here ,who accept me,take care of me and respect me the way I am.....
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid