My Ladyboy Cupid
verified

wingeds

Online
29 Years
Canada
Fredericton
Fun / dating
I am: A Man
Age: 29
Country: Canada
City: Fredericton
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 175 cm / 5´8"
Weight: 82 kg (181 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: Some College
Employment Status: Unemployed
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Religion: Atheist
Have Kids: No
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Business
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

Lucas Damian

I’m sick as f..., what’s up? I’m new on the scene. Hetreoflexible, and I have no quarrel with publicly displaying my affection towards my cherished trans-girlfriends.
My dating criteria is that you must be Canadian and of white ethnic background please and thank-you. I have many questions for the right candidate, along with a contractual dating agreement. Which will be discussed further in person with modist detail.
My “preference” henceforth with regards to pursuing a date will be with trans-women exclusively, not to say i’m not open minded to dating a stereotypical girlfriend, who’s to say am I right? Moving along, I am a straight-edged personality who is looking for sexual versatility in my partners. I have no patience for drama, and the head games that usually ensue afterwards.

I need a family just as much as anyone else desires to have meaning in their life, so with that I am seeking out a marriage partner. I ask that my partners be receptive to my sexual advances, my loving nature and a certain readiness to mate period. Know what you want out of your life, know myself, know yourself and we will be just fine.

About your possible love interest?:
A logical country-man whose hair is currently a majestic bright pink.
I am an enthusiastically starving to death game designer, not by design though.
I can happily characterize myself with having an ISFJ Personality type.
I can unhappily vouch for my temporary albeit depressive personality disorder..
I am on the autistic spectrum, although unofficially diagnosable as its rather expensive.
I am in the midst of obtaining my G2 drivers license and employment in Fredericton.

Future Aspirations:
Salvaging 2018 sports sedans from wreck-yards and driving them around town! Fishing & hunting enthusiast. Owning ranch farmland with a bunch of alpacas on an island. Settling down in the most literary sense, as I loathe trading time for little pay. To shuffle off this mortal coil and enjoy living the remainder of my life. How about yourself?
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid