My Ladyboy Cupid

turelove12

Online
57 Year
United States
Toledo
Pre-op
Relationship
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 57
Country: United States
City: Toledo
Weight: 75 kg (165 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: Pre-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Height: 168 cm / 5´6"
Education: Some High School
Employment Status: Rather not say
Occupation: Sales
Religion: Christian
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Single
Drinking: Never
Smoking: Daily
Willing to relocate: No
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: African American
Eyes: Brown
Languages: Arabic

About myself

Greetings from pink I am a very pretty black transgender lady from Toledo Ohio I am very down to earth easy going. This is hard for me talking about myself I am just a hopeless romantic at heart love holding hands taking walks in the park. Moonlight walks and walking under the stars kind of a homebody sometimes I like going to the movies. I love flea markets and yard sales second stores and there is so much more if you would like to know hit me up. I am looking for a laid back lady who likes to laugh and have fun who is a hopeless romantic like myself who likes long walks holding hands kissing under the star moonlight walks movies. Country music dining out going to the Drag racing NASCAR U of M football NFL football and NHL hockey the hell with all this I just want a real lady in my life to love me. Be faithful will not lie to me or cheat on me play games I just want to find that special lady to share my life with you would think that wouldn't be hard.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid