My Ladyboy Cupid


51 Years
United States
Does not matter
I am: A Man
Age: 51
Country: United States
City: Phoenix
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 191 cm / 6´3"
Weight: 109 kg (240 lbs)
Body type: Average
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Technical
Religion: Not Religious
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Status: Single
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: No
Style: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Eyes: Blue
Languages: English

About myself

I want to be honest with everyone... I have limited experience in the lifestyle and I know that this will eliminate me from the consideration from many here on this site. I'm taking the first steps and I will need someone that is with me through this path of uncertainty. I figure that the person by my side will cement a bond for life but the risks are there. It seems like most here are younger but I'm hoping for honesty from the people here also to help with this journey. The question I would ask is...can you see yourself with a more senior person (yes - older sounds harsh Smile ) I believe I have a kind heart, keen mind and some good attributes but some things in life are missing and a partner should being out those qualities. Thank You for your time and if I'm not your choice for at least a friendship I do wish you the best in your search for a partner. I do prefer an equal in life during the day and at night. A versatile or top is a must.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2019 My Ladyboy Cupid