My Ladyboy Cupid
I am: A Transsexual woman
Age: 30
Country: Philippines
City: Iligan City
Weight: 53 kg (117 lbs)
Body type: Slim
Type of transgender: None-op
Sexual role: Bottom
Willing to relocate: Yes
Height: 172 cm / 5´7"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Have Kids: No
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: No
Status: Single
Style: Sexy
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Black
Languages: English, Tagalog

About myself

--->Well, about myself... Mmmmhhmmm, I am not sooooo good in describing myself because I just let the person observed me and think on what I am in person.

Oh ok... I'm just a simple person, humble, left-handed, hyperactive in activities like sports, a shy-type person, family-oriented, open-minded, and understanding... hehe... (^_^)

To know me more... Just feel free to add me and message me... thanks... Smile

--->Well, I'm looking for a serious relationship who truly loves a transwoman in reality. (^.^)
Sorry guys, I'm not into games or sex in this site. I know we just let love find us but this site for me is my bridge to meet the special one in the future.
Physically, I'm easily get attracted to tall guys as for natural affection of mine but it doesn't matter if you are short or whatever as long as you accepted me and loved me as me as Nina (a transwoman). (^_^)
I love a man who is open-minded, with a sense of humor, family-oriented, true lover, kind, caring, and understanding...
Well, what else? hehe... I will just let my mind and heart react to feel the man on who is the serious one so that my LOVE will bounce back to him... Smile
send sirensnowdrop a message

The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid