My Ladyboy Cupid

shakers

Online
49 Year
Great Britain (UK)
Morley
Relationship
I am: A Man
Age: 49
Country: Great Britain (UK)
City: Morley
Weight: 95 kg (209 lbs)
Body type: Extra pounds
Sexual role: Versatile
Height: 178 cm / 5´10"
Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Other
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Status: It's complicated
Drinking: Never
Smoking: No
Willing to relocate: Yes
Style: Casual
Ethnicity: Asian
Eyes: Brown
Languages: English

About myself

Hi ,welcome to my page!
I am a 48 year old pharmacist,born and bred in the UK.
I have been a pharmacist for 25 years.
I am currently on a career break due to ill health,but hope to be back to work in the near future.
I can tell you more about my health issues in correspondence.
I am currently married,with two children aged 18(boy),and 16(girl).
My wife and i have been distant over the last few years,and have agreed to divorce in two years time,when my daughter will start her university education.
I am looking for a future life partner who is accepting of my current situation,and who will accept me for who i am.
I would describe myself as honest,caring,intellectual,and easy going.
I hate people with negative energy,and do not like people who like to create drama.
My interests include: cinema,theatre,music,nature,and pets.
I like to travel and explore new cultures and cuisines.
I have a particular interest in history,and love visiting museums,and exhibitions.
If you are educated, cultured,and a lover of nature and pets,you would be perfect for me.
I like normal things like sharing a cooked meal,and curling up on the sofa to watch a movie!
I like going on long walks and experiencing the beauty of nature.
First time on My Ladyboy Cupid?
Sign up with mail
OR
The best Ladyboy Dating site © 2018 My Ladyboy Cupid